xinetd: New package.
authorTimo Eissler <timo@eissler.pro>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:30:03 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit8ec8462ce3a0ac2cac4bdb70daaaeb98aaea4cbc
tree3ad23249434cd71e7cdab4b07feeada48ab2b52c
parent9fa2cb9c49e3ae3adfb0052409286c4c5267dc5f
xinetd: New package.
config/rootfiles/packages/xinetd [new file with mode: 0644]
config/xinetd/xinetd.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/xinetd [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/paks/xinetd/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/xinetd/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/xinetd/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]