Cleanup makefiles by using the new TOOLCHAIN variable
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:00:19 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit991d11d738222438a21c92a3c37f5429c5ca6489
treea45cfde32e24c28aa50110351b942f65e55bb18d
parenta74272d2bbe57181a4b1650ead570b551095bf40
Cleanup makefiles by using the new TOOLCHAIN variable

No functional changes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/gcc
lfs/linux
make.sh