conntrack-tools: add conntrack and needed deps.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commita10733a5d8580b6ab8cff46235daab6547723781
tree5abb4d249e5b5e57a1c332c37138dc8856be7e91
parentac2f710771ba327b5b8fd1b8f3829b977d08aa24
conntrack-tools: add conntrack and needed deps.
config/rootfiles/common/conntrack-tools [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/iptables
config/rootfiles/common/libmnl [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/66/filelists/conntrack-tools [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/66/filelists/libmnl [new symlink]
lfs/conntrack-tools [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/iptables
lfs/libmnl [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh