perl-File-ReadBackwards added
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:09:44 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitabff56f062a1bb09eecc755e61fc7d3e0e37d702
tree0b3dc9c56b9cd108b6dd05b926e2588dd7405e42
parent3704887e8edb3a286e30ff3216d845a62c47bb5d
perl-File-ReadBackwards added
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-File-ReadBackwards [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-File-ReadBackwards [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh