New package ncat.
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitb395d3289d0008b4fd274346f6cb5b50096b6f71
tree5b928ef7f7553601ad86d0937c1fcdbcae49180a
parent45b7ed8519225a084a395c1ec7740646635ee9f8
New package ncat.

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/ncat [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/ncat [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh