nettle: Add new crypto library.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitc3a951a1ae248693c97cd548041bcd2ba3193d33
treede1a66f247e434f968d0dbb8fb1d02a2564eb07b
parent22ab0e0caee4613f0b821fc2e65e862c64e0a958
nettle: Add new crypto library.
config/rootfiles/common/nettle [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/nettle [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh