transmission: New package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitc72709443139371255ed8b4637fef8711aedaa5a
tree6603b7c110d86e2e41d591c27da2ce42ab158e65
parent706371540dc4fa6b98a0b6f0236f1e5c1c6ff12e
transmission: New package.
config/rootfiles/common/initscripts
config/rootfiles/packages/transmission [new file with mode: 0644]
config/transmission/settings.json [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/transmission [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/initscripts/init.d/transmission [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/transmission/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/transmission/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/transmission/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]