apr and aprutil: Added as requirement for apache 2.4
authorWolfgang Apolinarski <wolfgang.apolinarski@googlemail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 11:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitc8e9a7a85e67ae513ec830a3b73e4b7a6a027504
tree9ceb8b9a3a06cb4826d90eac1bfbf37166c1b784
parent0effbb3569624f42550310689aaf94d726cd9d0e
apr and aprutil: Added as requirement for apache 2.4

- APR 1.6.2 is a requirement for building apache httpd 2.4
- APR-Util 1.6.0 is a requirement for building apache httpd 2.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
config/rootfiles/common/apr [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/aprutil [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/apache2
lfs/apr [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/aprutil [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh