krb5: New package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:13:23 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commitcfba7c56dbaca141353f3aa9be6062d8d4a85c48
tree43a38a3088b4b20069d9d3dea1d943dd9d9c45bc
parent1f8a6d96707125596c6ee98a3765f7857351f2c5
krb5: New package.
config/rootfiles/packages/krb5 [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/krb5 [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/patches/mitkrb-1.12.1-db2_fix-1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]