make.sh: Cleanup of polluted environment
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:09:42 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitdc7d6b204d8ef2178a8fd4f0da28ec1ff6967913
tree01e5fd733614007ff48e55dc957605dda8b78315
parent174498ef96404461522ffd4bd6e0422c17fc4e7e
make.sh: Cleanup of polluted environment

The build environment is using a number of variables which
occasionally conflicted with some other build systems.

This patch cleans that up by renaming some variables and
later unexporting them in the lfs files.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
27 files changed:
lfs/Config
lfs/backports
lfs/binutils
lfs/cdrom
lfs/clamav
lfs/core-updates
lfs/flash-images
lfs/gcc
lfs/glibc
lfs/gmp
lfs/gmp-compat
lfs/initscripts
lfs/installer
lfs/linux
lfs/memtest
lfs/openssl
lfs/pakfire
lfs/php
lfs/sources-iso
lfs/stage2
lfs/strongswan
lfs/unzip
lfs/vdr_dvbapi
lfs/xen-image
make.sh
src/scripts/archive.files
tools/make-functions