Add MACHINE_TYPE variable to be able to support multiple versions of one platform.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:53:00 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commitdf94e866a309f738cc87d0f469035172ee07a4d5
tree9e1802ef5412f6c78e8fbb5443a66f4b10934845
parente1e7669b616215329ba00c4c1cacb369e77c45c3
Add MACHINE_TYPE variable to be able to support multiple versions of one platform.
make.sh
tools/make-functions