sarg: New addon.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitfb6e700b40c070f32c68c65de5daff1c72888b8b
tree75c8b24eefb816a6a5f1ce0714a25cc0bce924dd
parentd46bec52993235a8b185a2f040846e9059c3f4e7
sarg: New addon.
12 files changed:
config/rootfiles/packages/sarg [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/cron.daily [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/cron.hourly [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/cron.monthly [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/cron.weekly [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/sarg.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
config/sarg/update-sarg-reports [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/sarg [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/paks/sarg/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/sarg/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/sarg/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]