linux-pam: Update to 1.3.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit0105cedb0d5b2c6a9b4b69c8c60f8df539ca01d5
tree6d5d14158eb9cc790f10ddc6795db61bf8218776
parentba329dce8f3eeeef9ac2953632bd75fb6bb71698
linux-pam: Update to 1.3.1

For details see:
https://github.com/linux-pam/linux-pam/releases

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/pam