which: update to 2.21
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit10f8c6f421e0d635dfa303b71b7e7a2cb1694424
tree7878b3e054cb9b690cb3d9497f6934b8ccc92fea
parentfb686fdef34743853f618d0b816a8e678c7c8540
which: update to 2.21

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/which
lfs/which