vulnerabilities.cgi: Simplify regexes
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 10:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 14:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit144ff7605d5340bad77bd032274d1423bb7084d7
treef6c2adcdfab0ebecd28a2c62fd9c476efa642cd3
parent2f34103d47a490cc9d1b7ef4f067f261fc52250a
vulnerabilities.cgi: Simplify regexes

We can do the split in one.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/vulnerabilities.cgi