OpenVPN: Clarify fundamental crypto errors but also warnings in WUI
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit15a3aa45cf27c61a581f892b5f3a3905335a12b0
tree148b8c8c522361ef7ed918d80214845e0a4cf45b
parent8ae4010b312830bce82721325f0aeae524b2810a
OpenVPN: Clarify fundamental crypto errors but also warnings in WUI

Since OpenVPN-2.4.x, a lot of changes has been introduced. This patch should help the users for better understanding of errors in the cryptography.
It includes also potential warnings for upcoming changes and needed adjustments in the system.
This can also be extended in the future for upcoming configuration changes.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl