vpnmain.cgi: Added inclusion of ipsec.user-post.conf to the end of ipsec.conf in...
authorChristoph Anderegg <christoph@christoph-anderegg.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit165b25b2dc8fce3dbba64711eab1eed709ffb0a5
treee59678d308aacff9448166e7d658688624ff5abb
parent09e3b0fa356c087b27ca7197024bf0210455a73c
vpnmain.cgi: Added inclusion of ipsec.user-post.conf to the end of ipsec.conf in order to allow connection parameters to be overwritten in ipsec.user.conf.
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi