OpenVPN: Added a check for empty 'CERT_NAME' field.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit194314b2500101fc906d2834fc42e9832c392059
treebd436809b7f389999a04e915b902f21ffec06b68
parent612ce881824ebb63c3cd1ecbc3b381ef70fb0fbf
OpenVPN: Added a check for empty 'CERT_NAME' field.

Fixes: #10581
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi