imspector: Fix build with openssl 1.0.1.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit2f90f73a98e0f8649fb51028a152f994d815c715
tree2bf1c2d292b6e7a76949e9b14764f1f8a5300455
parent37677cf0d1f3306316e08d9244b4e8184d6d2876
imspector: Fix build with openssl 1.0.1.
lfs/imspector
src/patches/imspector-20101008-ssl.patch [new file with mode: 0644]