OpenVPN: Deleted mtu-disc completely since it has been dropped.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 03:57:59 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit32405d88b0ac820ae74c0a15cc2f805cdcb63a6a
tree764e7f836c1bca40206bed28b0ed2f37b689f4a3
parentb38c334a25047dc89f6448a2debe15fc930e7fd0
OpenVPN: Deleted mtu-disc completely since it has been dropped.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi