tmux: Update to 2.7
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit35db8d06fa7d0c625395c4051c659cfcdd48fabf
treea43f1cdf447dc2df882b8abb9325c4335a3d5734
parente64526f952d0b37430121f82a517ae3e516b2484
tmux: Update to 2.7

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/tmux