flash-image: Increase size of root partition
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 19:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit3b3fa6775b2d04f1ff4d083a160674980f3c2035
tree772a6377e33a6189415cc902d217a3da8adf94af
parent1ea4ab1783b4484d903f9819d122cfaf9f3b4659
flash-image: Increase size of root partition

This should still be small enough to barely fit on a disk that
can hold 1GB of data. The actual one. Not the one that some
vendors put on it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/flash-images