update ca-certificates CA bundle
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 08:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit3e0bab5e02ab65327cef757d2f0aa3e1e94fb6dc
treeeb4af94d09e5b6c93463f3660f1519e5800273cf
parente990e4273f4f9e493243c839e33328621b722968
update ca-certificates CA bundle

Update the CA certificates list to what Mozilla NSS ships currently
(some Turktrust root CAs have been dropped).

The original file can be retrieved from:
https://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/raw-file/tip/security/nss/lib/ckfw/builtins/certdata.txt

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/ca-certificates/certdata.txt
lfs/ca-certificates