Fix typo in unbound initscript
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit3eeff87fe62ebbdab3173704477d57dd5c9403ab
tree68bd6310825087b012ccccec3b93bd9221a4abc5
parent9ae73c309019c72557f6dad4699ed409c9d8910a
Fix typo in unbound initscript

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/initscripts/system/unbound