hostapd: Update to 2.8
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit3f7cec61c9d00aab268bdf02456667db86604329
tree245920f1e4dcf3adce3312aff4f53bb6ce8bbf4e
parent28093c8376fb8bd13ce44585fcbed49610093158
hostapd: Update to 2.8

For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/hostapd/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/hostapd
src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.8-increase_EAPOL-timeouts.patch [moved from src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.7-increase_EAPOL-timeouts.patch with 77% similarity]
src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.8-noscan.patch [moved from src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.7-noscan.patch with 64% similarity]