gutenprint: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit42052c37e5683ee5141c925294a9219dee98d4ea
treec4a8cb4e9109ed7811d62e401e404b339db19e72
parent483ba6a1a2fe5ae31e306693d4026616c2813a36
gutenprint: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/gutenprint