x86_64: Add more architecture-dependent rootfiles
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:25:07 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit4ff267997840a1ba80c34ac973f60c38a182b0f3
treedfcf523a25ab652ece53e1372ee6968d05e7cd2e
parentba58389215b8b80065bc05dbf939891d1b1f6152
x86_64: Add more architecture-dependent rootfiles

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
18 files changed:
config/rootfiles/common/sysstat
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/acpid [changed from symlink to file mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/binutils [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/gcc [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/glibc [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/gmp [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/grub
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/initscripts [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/ipfire-netboot [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/linux-headers [changed from symlink to file mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/linux-initrd [changed from symlink to file mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/lm_sensors [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/python-m2crypto [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/stage2 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/syslinux [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/util-linux [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/x86_64/directfb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/x86_64/vdr_dvbapi [new file with mode: 0644]