libarchive: Add new package
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit5184e8d3617a054570424eaf271c80bafbe3f4df
treefed24b34a664d35419cf6cd9f0b35077a10fe7fd
parent9b4f445d2fcba3bd9937c60f3545934ddb82039c
libarchive: Add new package

This is required for newer versions of cmake.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libarchive [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/libarchive [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh