vpn-statistic: fix alignment of graph legend for n2n graphs
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit5c3b3bd8e19fbcecfc7beb629a9c23b454c3a09e
tree34126251681c7b90d7e383a7f07e811f03d6e8e6
parent1e499e90d76743efe0c9cf71c75636559f980fe3
vpn-statistic: fix alignment of graph legend for n2n graphs
config/cfgroot/graphs.pl