update OpenSSH default port in language files
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit7d5c5d11ea18b50a49a19ef9b80d9e45223356a0
tree6053f1cc35eb24f3489c3c060e32313b0729d2a2
parente27f2aa69a4c714322d443d6d6f6fafa1ff3c2c1
update OpenSSH default port in language files

Fixes #11881

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl