make.sh: Use -pipe in CFLAGS when host has >1GB of memory
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit7e1639a4810e5e70db94fdb0a0a98593d50d4290
tree7b5a054c9aac2c3cbbf88572b6fdf5932288dcaa
parent5190eea24f9822a63dc5d06d214b48f973b14f29
make.sh: Use -pipe in CFLAGS when host has >1GB of memory

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
tools/make-functions