Suricata: drop unused cuda HW acceleration
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit80592396611f06069a05494da2b228aad29af72a
tree1a0b0384d43f77ef7bfc8c291cfe8585758562ab
parent68699ecffff5e8c0d35883403451bec881bd33ec
Suricata: drop unused cuda HW acceleration

As stated in https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11808#c5 ,
Cuda hardware acceleration is unused and so the configuration file
section can be removed.

This partially addresses #11808.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Cc: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/suricata/suricata.yaml