jwhois: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitaebecaf515fccc32166bf81bffbee5c46c210a75
treef5215e741b9f16a83633839faf8d4f66be325f51
parent8d7014a2e82b1ba3c1d4e1b894cb1389b898ee05
jwhois: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/jwhois