vulnerablities.cgi: add colours for vuln,smt and unknown output.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitb23db9b97b897b40daf2da7d94b655f58d54fe27
tree1e298f3720ceb1509db3082b1a18acb7e51e540f
parent716f00b1165d492479e7ec24a6b3cf14ea17b89d
vulnerablities.cgi: add colours for vuln,smt and unknown output.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/vulnerabilities.cgi