kernel: fix mac80211 build on rpi.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commitb243767b1069c587996cad4ca60578ff8b06379d
treed6fe0adb70fd7b127abf81743b08fcc832ef26bf
parentf64aae96e49b8e81096bdb3043e79ce5edb6ebe2
kernel: fix mac80211 build on rpi.

mac80211 depends on CRYPTO_GCM don't know why this was off before in
rpi config.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/kernel/kernel.config.armv5tel-ipfire-rpi
config/rootfiles/core/101/filelists/armv5tel/linux-rpi [new symlink]