kernel: support for newer eMMC modules
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitba957627e2d8b69191984f12c995bba926b0331d
tree6eefd05ef4ef49e39fd84f09e3690f94465c2009
parentd7e4445e8d9368e9bfbfb47471531e7e5acedeb1
kernel: support for newer eMMC modules

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux
src/patches/linux-3.14.79_mmc_remove_EXT_CSD_revision_check.patch [new file with mode: 0644]