clamav: Update to 0.101.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:19:34 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commitbfd5cfa9c6949eca6319a774b871007c9da8fd0e
treee7680152d9f7a161b60627f73d4378c432502a56
parenta485606c27781a5439d38fcde662a786cb5671d9
clamav: Update to 0.101.2

For details see:
https://blog.clamav.net/2019/03/clamav-01012-and-01003-patches-have.html

"ClamAV 0.101.2 is a patch release to address a handful of security related bugs."

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/clamav
lfs/clamav