Revert "kernel: cleanup unused rpi patch"
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commitc448474fc7032d9c522ba468b532d7920e0da6f4
tree56c6250ea951a57f069867d1f4cd9cff16ddafbc
parentbeac5489627eafefcc6dd3adabfd1c74ffacc4d0
Revert "kernel: cleanup unused rpi patch"

This reverts commit a2d49659f3947e5a5a77cbc1bf384eb0b2760ca9.

The patch is still needed to prevent strange crashes

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux
src/patches/linux/linux-4.14-Revert-usb-dwc2-Fix-DMA-alignment.patch [new file with mode: 0644]