kernel: fix missing rootdev on xen installation.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitc50d4f54b6090962f0b7f1081711a0f8185cf268
tree1f39d462b611e01b10d118e7bcd0c5d0e929cb2a
parent52109114334696b87bd158b40a5ab88d9360e7b9
kernel: fix missing rootdev on xen installation.
src/paks/linux-pae/install.sh