Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
authorArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <Arne_F@ipfire.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:55:49 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitc7f9e0e99c67ed945d1c170d0329ed1b7ad02249
tree07b3ed1c71596b83a1054a2a26e8105f82c05615
parent87bcb6cf73f1ec0f85c45d0d559ad7690b57db92
parent83aefc12ddcc59470f151f833df0474ed1617108
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
lfs/php
make.sh
lfs/apcupsd
lfs/php
make.sh