owncloud: updated to version 7.0.3
authorDaniel Weismüller <daniel.weismueller@ipfire.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitd7dac20c17964758e53d13558ceb2f1535954b67
tree2146da11586e36a4a17c4f03f8f7bc6f2cdff761
parentea92da89c6ed1e5ddc8985fc059cebb9b7c791b0
owncloud: updated to version 7.0.3
config/rootfiles/packages/owncloud
lfs/owncloud