hostapd: add switch to disable neigborhood scan
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:55:19 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitd823d5f07211e984489027d57c49ae16db66c7f2
tree1e7baee33eb889b08fa6ff61c4921b7edcd92266
parent4d0b63baf69b75acb12e8eb54f06c876c79f532e
hostapd: add switch to disable neigborhood scan

this may violate regulatory rules because 40Mhz channels should disabled
if there are other networks but nearly every commercial router ignore this.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/wlanap.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
lfs/hostapd
src/patches/hostapd/hostapd-2.6-noscan.patch [new file with mode: 0644]