samba: import security updates from redhead
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:12:40 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
commitd895399850ed6507fb550e80084732d1d7a8fde8
treeff5247d4715acd8d7200715ec75b14c5a9281e2d
parent5c8acc789b4756d942d5e465361eb6b8e3ebad4a
samba: import security updates from redhead

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/samba
src/patches/samba/CVE-2017-12150-v3-6.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/samba/CVE-2017-12163.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/samba/CVE-2017-15275.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/samba/CVE-2017-2619.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/samba/samba-3.6.99-winbind_fix_trusted_domain_handling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]