Add new led triggers: netdev.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitf0ed79fbc2abc4c75b934ae6b6f28ecef5fc7251
treeac79b31104f4fcfecf15dea604fe20485f71451a
parent1b20d886cb1b4917adde9c1b13bd54bbedd24d2f
Add new led triggers: netdev.
config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire
lfs/linux
src/patches/linux-2.6.32.11-netdev-1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]