prefer ECDSA over RSA and remove clutter
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitf227ae4fd2336f86b2e0ada26144bca7190e0548
treecc5be20aeb47b117da797fd64c5e31036da6fd57
parent5c6ae344fc30101566d82fa44dbb7d11a3b7ee9b
prefer ECDSA over RSA and remove clutter

Priorize ECDSA before RSA and remove unused cipher suites.
Remove redundant OpenSSL directives to make SSL configuration more readable.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/httpd/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface-ssl.conf