ipinfo.cgi: Remove XSS vulnerability
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitf367d5b38845e73b6e4963374c021e565283208d
tree63c5b9c3cce809b784d1080c8c591edcda5b2df1
parentc954b6acdccddaa7cda03f9cebb7db21e36123d5
ipinfo.cgi: Remove XSS vulnerability

References: #11087

Reported-by: Yann Cam <yann.cam@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ipinfo.cgi