Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)

Trivial merge