iperf3: update to 3.7
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:59:06 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
iperf3/iperf3.nm

index 2437ed9..654a465 100644 (file)
@@ -4,12 +4,12 @@
 ###############################################################################
 
 name       = iperf3
-version    = 3.1.3
+version    = 3.7
 release    = 1
 thisapp    = iperf-%{version}
 
 groups     = Applications/Internet
-url        = https://iperf.fr
+url        = https://software.es.net/iperf/
 license    = BSD
 summary    = The ultimate speed test tool for TCP, UDP and SCTP
 
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ description
        parameters. 
 end
 
-source_dl = https://iperf.fr/download/source/
-sources   = %{thisapp}-source.tar.gz
+source_dl = https://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf/
+sources   = %{thisapp}.tar.gz
 
 build
        requires