Makefile: Remove any excessive whitespace
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitb61ba631acd2ce7e80a0dca3359c74b5c9c8e883
treebaec7f6ad8f9df40d4b31892baadefd40da874c5
parentb560f31a5d383c772bd391b4439543f9f117baf8
Makefile: Remove any excessive whitespace

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am