Zoneedit: Provide better error message on error 702 responses.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit15640d72ba670a32a76d15dcc1c3a4d45d160a7f
tree0da11bdd40cc0bbad79e29ad0f20fc9f78ee638f
parent2ed5a8bc8e505413bbee39b2bf0c2797696adb44
Zoneedit: Provide better error message on error 702 responses.

A returned error code 702 when using Zoneedit as provider now raise
a request error with an corresponding message instead of a simple
InternalServerError exception.

This will help to clarify and debug update problems.

Fixes #11042.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/ddns/providers.py